top of page

Faculty Offices and Email

Find a lecturer's office and email

Search by Lecturer's Name
Search
OR Contact SR308, CL10, CL11, or CL27
Name
Department
Office
Email
Dr.
Chayada Thanavisuth
Theodore Maria School of Arts
SM354 and CL1102
Dr.
Chutamas Sundrarajun
Business English
SM353
chutamassnd@au.edu
Ajarn
Han Xiaolan
Business Chinese
SR310
Ajarn
Wang Fang
Business Chinese
SM319
Ajarn
Bi Huixin
Business Chinese
SR319
Ajarn
Tan Hsiao Hsien
Business Chinese
SM341
Ajarn
Jitravadee Singhaniyom
Business English
SR313
Dr.
Uma Thavilabh
General Education
SR339
umathv@au.edu
Dr.
Soe Than
Institute for English Language Education
CL 20 (6)
soethan@au.edu
Dr.
Natrada Tiyaphorn
Business English
SR320
muffinwafer@gmail.com
Dr.
Parinun Permpoonsup
Business English
SR313
honeyparinun@yahoo.com
Ajarn
Pawinee Junganekpol
Business English
SM 347
pawineejng@au.edu
Dr.
Rusma Kalra
Business English
SR 341
rusma_abac@yahoo.com
Ajarn
Rutjanee Ratanapinyopong
Business English
SR341
tofon@hotmail.com
Ajarn
Sethawut Techasan
Business English
SR318
sethawuttch@au.edu
Dr.
Supakorn Panichkul
Business English
SR317
supakornpnc@au.edu
Associate Professor Dr.
Sureepong Phothongsunan
Business English
SR314
sureepongp@gmail.com
Ajarn
Uraiphan Nawinprasert
Business English
SR312
uraiphann@hotmail.com
Dr.
Weeraya Donsomsakulkij
Business English
SR348
weerayadns@au.edu
Dr.
Nida Boonma
Business English/Institutue for English Language Education
CL2702
nidabnm@au.edu
Ajarn
San Shwe Baw
Institute for English Language Education
SG605
sanshwebaw@au.edu
Ajarn
Sandor Danka
Institute for English Language Education
CL17
sdanka@au.edu
Ajarn
Sira Nunta
Institute for English Language Education
SG309
tirarus@yahoo.com
Ajarn
Siriprapa Dechartivong
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (L2)
siriprapa.skd@gmail.com
Ajarn
Steffen Geill
Institute for English Language Education
CL 17
steffgeil@hotmail.com
Ajarn
Suchart Trakulwillaiwan
Institute for English Language Education
SG605
sucharttrk@au.edu
Ajarn
Sunida Maetasiri
Institute for English Language Education
SG309
ajtukta@gmail.com
Ajarn
Tanat Jiwaworranun
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (G1)
tanatjww@au.edu
Ajarn
Tin Htay Myint Thwin
Institute for English Language Education
SR344
tinhtaymyintthwin@au.edu
Ajarn
Vaughn Baxter Warjri
Institute for English Language Education
CL20
vaughn.warjri@au.edu
Dr.
Vorakorn Tuvachit
Institute for English Language Education
SG605
vorakorn7t@gmail.com
Ajarn
Vu Hoang Oanh
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (B2)
vuhoangoanh@au.edu
Ajarn
War War Myint
Institute for English Language Education
SR314
warwarmyint@au.edu
Ajarn
Waree Theptoranintra
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (H4)
waree23@yahoo.com
Ajarn
William Lebloch
Institute for English Language Education
CL27
tchwill@rocketmail.com
Dr.
Archaree Phiphadkusolkul
General Education
SR315
archareephp@au.edu
Sister
Bui Thi B�ch Ngoc
General Education
CL1002 (20)
buithibichngoc@au.edu
Ajarn
Chudarat Wuttisawangwong
General Education
CL17 (G5)
chudaratwtt@au.edu
Ajarn
Jiraprapa Lakkam
General Education
SR337
jiraprapalkk@au.edu
Ajarn
John Stampe
General Education
CL1002
jwstampe@yahoo.com
Ajarn
Khin Saw Mon
General Education
CL10
khinsawmon@au.edu
Dr.
Lana Indralak
General Education
CL10
lanaindralak@yahoo.com
Dr.
Nanta Thongtaweewattana
General Education
SM346
nanta6008@hotmail.com
Ajarn
Nath Narada
General Education
SM350
nartnrd@au.edu
Ajarn
Sasiluk Srisutraporn
General Education
SM316
sasiluksrs@au.edu
Ajarn
Supares Dangkhum
General Education
CL1003
thebuffjung@gmail.com
Dr.
Thitiya Disphanurat
General Education
SM340
thitiyadis@gmail.com
Ajarn
Wannasiri Tangpongthiti
General Education
CL10 , SM346
wannasiritng@au.edu
Dr.
Watcharee Numprasert
General Education
SM316
watchareenmp@au.edu
Ajarn
Kyoichi Yokota
Business Japanese
SM346
kyokota@au.edu
Dr.
Siriwan Preechanarit
Business Japanese
SM223
siriwanprc@au.edu
Dr.
Suphin Sanruang
Business Japanese
CL1104
suphins@gmail.com
Ajarn
Tadahiro Sawada
Business Japanese
SM348
tsawada@au.edu
Ajarn
Dhapanita Sanguanbhokai
Business French
SM355
dhapanitasng@gmail.com
Ajarn
Romain Benassaya
Business French
SM351
romain.benassaya.pro@gmail.com
Dr.
Hathaichanok Komintarachat
Business English
SM221
hathaichanokkmn@au.edu
Dr.
Namon Jirasataporn
Business English
SR345
namonster@gmail.com
Asst. Prof. Dr.
Chatsaran Chatsanguthai
Business Chinese
SR316
chatsaranc@yahoo.com
Ajarn
Fang Wang
Business Chinese
SR319
raksaneewang@gmail.com
Dr.
Piriya Surakajohn
Business Chinese
SR311
chiewysu@hotmail.com
Ajarn
Tawan Kangwansurakrai
Business Chinese
SM351
donald_monkey@hotmail.com
Dr.
Teerat Srisukwattananant
Business Chinese
SR318
teeratsri@gmail.com
Dr.
Triporn Kasempremchit
Business Chinese
SM222
tripornksm@gmail.com
Dr.
Usama Mahapasuthanon
Business Chinese
SM349
owlie2001@gmail.com
Ajarn
Anuphong Dechartivong Na Ayudhya
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (L3)
anuphongDch@au.edu
Ajarn
Apassara Nualchawee
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (C4)
teeorvee@gmail.com
Dr.
Arlan Parre�o
Institute for English Language Education
SG603
arlanparreno@gmail.com
Ajarn
Asareeya Dhiraputra
Institute for English Language Education
SG312
mydearrichie@gmail.com
Dr.
Audwin Te Yap
Institute for English Language Education
SG321
audwintyap.au@gmail.com
Ajarn
Aung Moe Myint
Institute for English Language Education
SG605
aungmoemyint@au.edu
Ajarn
Aye Aye Thinn
Institute for English Language Education
SG310
ayeayethinn@au.edu
Ajarn
Chanya Prasertrattanadecho
Institute for English Language Education
SR340
chanyaprs@au.edu
Dr.
Chonrachai Ketworrachai
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (C2)
ck.chonrachai@gmail.com
Ajarn
Daniel Merillat
Institute for English Language Education
CL20 (12) & E56
dmerillat@au.edu
Dr.
Ernest Michael Seely
Institute for English Language Education
CL20 (10)
seely1974@yahoo.ca
Ajarn
Fabrice Meggiolaro
Institute for English Language Education
SG605
fabmeggio@hotmail.com
Ajarn
Freda Melissa Ginajil
Institute for English Language Education
SG343
fginajil@au.edu
Ajarn
Jesse Sessoms
Institute for English Language Education
CL17
jsessoms@au.edu
Ajarn
Kamolthip Dangchareonsap
Institute for English Language Education
SM347
kamolthipdng@gmail.com
Ajarn
khin Maung zin
Institute for English Language Education
SG605
khinmaungzin@au.edu
Ajarn
Khine Zin Aung
Institute for English Language Education
SG317
crystalkza@gmail.com
Ajarn
Lalintip Harintharanon
Institute for English Language Education
CL20 (15)
lalintiphrn@au.edu
Ajarn
Lekha Thupawirote
Institute for English Language Education
CL2703
stinkystuck@hotmail.com
Ajarn
Lord Gustavo Mendiolaza
Institute for English Language Education
CL27(13)
gmendiolaza@au.edu
Ajarn
Loretta Patricia Jeremiah
Institute for English Language Education
SG344
lchandrasekar@au.edu
Dr.
Manisha Bose
Institute for English Language Education
SG320
manishabose1974@gmail.com
Ajarn
Mary Bien Portes Catalan
Institute for English Language Education
SG320
mbcatalan@au.edu
Dr.
Me Me Khine
Institute for English Language Education
SR314
memekhine@au.edu
Ajarn
Miles Sang Cho /A Milo
Institute for English Language Education
CL1001
mcho@au.edu
Ajarn
Natthida Chuapraditpun
Institute for English Language Education
CL17
natthida0454@gmail.com
Ajarn
Ni Ni Kyaw Sein
Institute for English Language Education
SM352
ninikyawsein@au.edu
Ajarn
Paitoon Suwitchanphan
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (B1)
a.paitoon_abac@hotmail.com
Ajarn
Palei San
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (D2)
palei88@gmail.com
Ajarn
Patthanan Chatchavalthitiwath
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (B4)
p_ch17@hotmail.com
Ajarn
Pimpaporn Puengpra
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (E3)
ajarnpimpaporn@gmail.com
Ajarn
Punam Mohandas
Institute for English Language Education
CL27 (18)
punammohandas@gmail.com
Dr.
Raman Shashi Kumar
Institute for English Language Education
CL20
rkumar@au.edu
Ajarn
Robert Hadden
Institute for English Language Education
CL20 (25)
robhadden@msn.com
Ajarn
Ronald Simmons
Institute for English Language Education
CL20 (4)
rsimmons@au.edu
Ajarn
Russell Alexander Clark
Institute for English Language Education
CL11 (A2)
r.a.cleirich@gmail.com
bottom of page