Faculty Offices and Email

Find a lecturer's office and email

Search by Lecturer's Name
OR Contact SR308, CL10, CL11, or CL27
Name
Department
Office
Email
Dr.
Soe Than
Institute for English Language Education
CL 20 (6)
soethan@au.edu
Dr.
Natrada Tiyaphorn
Business English
SR320
muffinwafer@gmail.com
Dr.
Parinun Permpoonsup
Business English
SR319
honeyparinun@yahoo.com
Ajarn
Pawinee Junganekpol
Business English
SM 347
pawineejng@au.edu
Dr.
Rusma Kalra
Business English
SR 341
rusma_abac@yahoo.com
Ajarn
Rutjanee Ratanapinyopong
Business English
SR341
tofon@hotmail.com
Ajarn
Sethawut Techasan
Business English
CL1104 (C3)
sethawuttch@au.edu
Dr.
Supakorn Panichkul
Business English
SR317
supakornpnc@au.edu
Associate Professor Dr.
Sureepong Phothongsunan
Business English
SM354 / CL1102
sureepongp@gmail.com
Ajarn
Thanaporn Techasathian
Business English
SR347
thanaporntch@gmail.com
Ajarn
Uraiphan Nawinprasert
Business English
SR312
uraiphann@hotmail.com
Dr.
Weeraya Donsomsakulkij
Business English
SR348
weerayadns@au.edu
Dr.
Nida Boonma
Business English/Institutue for English Language Education
CL2702
nidabnm@au.edu
Assistant Professor Dr.
Nussara Wadsorn
Business English/Institutue for English Language Education
CL2701
nussarawds@au.edu
Ajarn
San Shwe Baw
Institute for English Language Education
SG605
sanshwebaw@au.edu
Ajarn
Sandor Danka
Institute for English Language Education
CL17
sdanka@au.edu
Ajarn
Simon John Hillman
Institute for English Language Education
C Building, 2nd Floor, Hua Mark Campus.
simonjhillman@au.edu
Ajarn
Sira Nunta
Institute for English Language Education
SG309
tirarus@yahoo.com
Ajarn
Siriprapa Sakdakumpanat
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (L2)
siriprapa.skd@gmail.com
Ajarn
Steffen Geill
Institute for English Language Education
CL 17
steffgeil@hotmail.com
Ajarn
Suchart Trakulwillaiwan
Institute for English Language Education
SG605
sucharttrk@au.edu
Ajarn
Sunida Maetasiri
Institute for English Language Education
SG309
ajtukta@gmail.com
Ajarn
Tanat Jiwaworranun
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (G1)
tanatjww@au.edu
Ajarn
Tin Htay Myint Thwin
Institute for English Language Education
SR344
tinhtaymyintthwin@au.edu
Ajarn
Tuang Tuangthong
Institute for English Language Education
SG603
tuangtng@au.edu
Ajarn
Vaughn Baxter Warjri
Institute for English Language Education
CL20
vaughn.warjri@au.edu
Dr.
Vorakorn Tuvachit
Institute for English Language Education
SG605
vorakorn7t@gmail.com
Ajarn
Vu Hoang Oanh
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (B2)
vuhoangoanh@au.edu
Ajarn
War War Myint
Institute for English Language Education
SR314
warwarmyint@au.edu
Ajarn
Waree Theptoranintra
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (H4)
waree23@yahoo.com
Ajarn
William Lebloch
Institute for English Language Education
CL27
tchwill@rocketmail.com
Ajarn
YunKyong Kim
Institute for English Language Education
CL17
wise.alice.k@gmail.com
Dr.
Archaree Phiphadkusolkul
General Education
CL10
archareephp@au.edu
Sister
Bui Thi B�ch Ngoc
General Education
CL1002 (20)
buithibichngoc@au.edu
Ajarn
Chudarat Wuttisawangwong
General Education
CL17 (G5)
chudaratwtt@au.edu
Ajarn
Jiraprapa Lakkam
General Education
SR337
jiraprapalkk@au.edu
Ajarn
John Stampe
General Education
CL1002
jwstampe@yahoo.com
Ajarn
Khin Saw Mon
General Education
CL10
khinsawmon@au.edu
Dr.
Lana Indralak
General Education
CL10
lanaindralak@yahoo.com
Dr.
Nanta Thongtaweewattana
General Education
SM346
nanta6008@hotmail.com
Ajarn
Nath Narada
General Education
SM350
nartnrd@au.edu
Ajarn
Piengsom Bunnag
General Education
SR319
piengsombnn@gmail.com
Ajarn
Sasiluk Srisutraporn
General Education
SM316
sasiluksrs@au.edu
Ajarn
Soontareeya Duangratana
General Education
SR310
dsoontareeya@gmail.com
Ajarn
Supares Dangkhum
General Education
CL1003
thebuffjung@gmail.com
Dr.
Thitiya Disphanurat
General Education
SM340
thitiyadis@gmail.com
Ajarn
Wannasiri Tangpongthiti
General Education
CL10 , SM346
wannasiritng@au.edu
Dr.
Watcharee Numprasert
General Education
SM316
watchareenmp@au.edu
Ajarn
Hiroko Sano
Business Japanese
SM222
hSano@au.edu
Ajarn
Kyoichi Yokota
Business Japanese
CL1104
kyokota@au.edu
Ajarn
Siriwan Preechanarit
Business Japanese
SM345
siriwanprit@gmail.com
Dr.
Suphin Sanruang
Business Japanese
CL1104
suphins@gmail.com
Ajarn
Tadahiro Sawada
Business Japanese
SM348
tsawada@au.edu
Ajarn
Dhapanita Sanguanbhokai
Business French
SM355
dhapanitasng@gmail.com
Ajarn
Romain Benassaya
Business French
SM351
romain.benassaya.pro@gmail.com
Ajarn
Prapha Srisawangsap
Business French
SM349
praphasrs@hotmail.com
Ajarn
Auranida Virabutr
Business French
SM344
auranida_2000@yahoo.com
Ajarn
Watinee Limpoka
Business French
SM344
watineex@yahoo.com
Assistant Professor
Apichit Chantajitpreecha
Business English
SG321
apichit_c@hotmail.com
Dr.
Apinya Soithurum
Business English
SR311
apinyasth@au.edu
Dr.
Hathaichanok Komintarachat
Business English
SR336
hathaichanokkmn@au.edu
Ajarn
John Lancaster
Business English
SG311
jlancaster@au.edu
Ajarn
Matthew Frias
Business English
SG311
mjfrias@au.edu
Dr.
Namon Jirasataporn
Business English
SR345
namonster@gmail.com
Dr.
Chatsaran Chatsanguthai
Business Chinese
SM223
chatsaranc@yahoo.com
Ajarn
Fang Wang
Business Chinese
CL1101 (D3)
raksaneewang@gmail.com
Dr.
Piriya Surakajohn
Business Chinese
CL1101 (F3)
chiewysu@hotmail.com
Ajarn
Tawan Kangwansurakrai
Business Chinese
CL1101 (G3)
donald_monkey@hotmail.com
Dr.
Teerat Srisukwattananant
Business Chinese
CL1101 (D1)
teeratsri@gmail.com
Dr.
Triporn Kasempremchit
Business Chinese
CL1101 (E1)
tripornksm@gmail.com
Dr.
Usama Mahapasuthanon
Business Chinese
SM 349
owlie2001@gmail.com
Ajarn
Anuphong Dechartivong Na Ayudhya
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (L3)
anuphongDch@au.edu
Ajarn
Apassara Nualchawee
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (C4)
teeorvee@gmail.com
Dr.
Arlan Parre�o
Institute for English Language Education
SG603
arlanparreno@gmail.com
Ajarn
Asareeya Dhiraputra
Institute for English Language Education
SG312
mydearrichie@gmail.com
Dr.
Audwin Te Yap
Institute for English Language Education
SG321
audwintyap.au@gmail.com
Ajarn
Aung Moe Myint
Institute for English Language Education
SG605
aungmoemyint@au.edu
Ajarn
Aye Aye Thinn
Institute for English Language Education
SG310
ayeayethinn@au.edu
Ajarn
Chanya Prasertrattanadecho
Institute for English Language Education
SR340
chanyaprs@au.edu
Ajarn
Chonrachai Ketworrachai
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (C2)
ck.chonrachai@gmail.com
Ajarn
Damian Pawel Dobrowolski
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (A4)
d.dobrowolski7@gmail.com
Ajarn
Daniel Lee Onderdonk
Institute for English Language Education
SG322
dan.onderdonk@gmail.com
Ajarn
Daniel Merillat
Institute for English Language Education
CL20 (12) & E56
dmerillat@au.edu
Ajarn
Erika Calbrecht
Institute for English Language Education
CL27 (16)
ecalbrecht@au.edu
Dr.
Ernest Michael Seely
Institute for English Language Education
CL20 (10)
seely1974@yahoo.ca
Ajarn
Fabrice Meggiolaro
Institute for English Language Education
SG605
fabmeggio@hotmail.com
Ajarn
Freda Melissa Ginajil
Institute for English Language Education
SG343
fginajil@au.edu
Ajarn
Jason Skier, Esq.
Institute for English Language Education
CL27
jskier@au.edu
Ajarn
Jesse Sessoms
Institute for English Language Education
CL17
jsessoms@au.edu
Ajarn
Kamolthip Dangcharoensap
Institute for English Language Education
SM347
kamolthipdng@gmail.com
Ajarn
khin Maung zin
Institute for English Language Education
SG605
khinmaungzin@au.edu
Ajarn
Khine Zin Aung
Institute for English Language Education
SG317
crystalkza@gmail.com
Ajarn
Lalintip Harintharanon
Institute for English Language Education
CL20 (15)
lalintiphrn@au.edu
Ajarn
Lekha Thupawirote
Institute for English Language Education
CL2703
stinkystuck@hotmail.com
Ajarn
Lin Koslowski
Institute for English Language Education
CL20
lkoslowski@au.edu
Ajarn
Lord Gustavo Mendiolaza
Institute for English Language Education
CL27(13)
gmendiolaza@au.edu
Ajarn
Loretta Patricia Jeremiah
Institute for English Language Education
SG344
lchandrasekar@au.edu
Dr.
Luca Giaramida
Institute for English Language Education
CL20
lgiaramida@au.edu
Dr.
Manisha Bose
Institute for English Language Education
SG320
manishabose1974@gmail.com
Ajarn
Mary Bien Portes Catalan
Institute for English Language Education
SG320
mbcatalan@au.edu
Ajarn
Matthew Allen Campagna
Institute for English Language Education
SR602
mcampagna321@yahoo.com
Dr.
Me Me Khine
Institute for English Language Education
SR314
memekhine@au.edu
Ajarn
Miles Sang Cho /A Milo
Institute for English Language Education
CL1001
mcho@au.edu
Ajarn
Natthida Chuapraditpun
Institute for English Language Education
CL17
natthida0454@gmail.com
Ajarn
Ni Ni Kyaw Sein
Institute for English Language Education
SM352
ninikyawsein@au.edu
Ajarn
Paitoon Suwitchanphan
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (B1)
a.paitoon_abac@hotmail.com
Ajarn
Palei San
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (D2)
palei88@gmail.com
Ajarn
Patthanan Chatchavalthitiwath
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (B4)
p_ch17@hotmail.com
Ajarn
Pimpaporn Puengpra
Institute for English Language Education
CL17 (E3)
ajarnpimpaporn@gmail.com
Ajarn
Punam Mohandas
Institute for English Language Education
CL27 (18)
punammohandas@gmail.com
Dr.
Raman Shashi Kumar
Institute for English Language Education
CL20
rkumar@au.edu
Ajarn
Robert Hadden
Institute for English Language Education
CL20 (25)
robhadden@msn.com
Ajarn
Ronald Simmons
Institute for English Language Education
CL20 (4)
rsimmons@au.edu
Ajarn
Russell Alexander Clark
Institute for English Language Education
CL11 (A2)
r.a.cleirich@gmail.com